Tuesday Folder

Welcome to the Tuesday Folder page to get the latest information on what's coming up at Dater Montessori. Please click the date listed below to access the corresponding Tuesday Folder Information.

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020

April 2020

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020

May 2020

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020