Tuesday Folder

Welcome to the Tuesday Folder page to get the latest information on what's coming up at Dater Montessori. Please click the date listed below to access the corresponding Tuesday Folder Information.

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

  • Monthly Gator Report
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 23

March 2021

  • Monthly Gator Report
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 30

April 2021

  • Monthly Gator Report
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27

May 2021

  • Monthly Gator Report
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 25